Dear friends! We kindly ask you to actively leave your feedback, comments, suggestions, etc.

This will allow us to improve our programs, services, descriptions, etc.

Add a review
 
   
 
Bev Cavera & Rita Bentley
19.03.24 01:51
We had a lovely time with Johnson, 12 days. My hiking experience and trips led by Johnson was over the top. I am so impressed with this young man I am planning to return. Johnson was the best.
Vladimir L
15.03.24 09:49
tripadvisor.com - Vladimir L, Jan 2024. Good quality of the service for reasonable price including security. Excelent team and professional guides. Friendly and willing people. Well managed. Clear communication and correct deal. Fast, faultless and flexible organisation and arrangement. Me and my friend, we did a trek in January 2024 in Rwenzori mountains, started from Kasanzi region through camps of Kasanzi, Bekambo, Lami, John Maata hut, Elena hut to Margherita peak, then back to John Maata hut through Irene lake hut and out of the park along the Central cirquit, Bujuku and Mubuku river with lunch in Nyabitaba hut. 7 days, 6 nights in the mountains. We had 2 guides, cooks, porters and 2 rangers. Vladi, Czechia
Administrator
15.03.24 09:50
Vladi. Thank you very much for your feedback. We will be glad to see you in our other program
Vira K
15.03.24 09:41
tripadvisor.com - Vira K, Feb 2024. My father and I went on Mochame Road to Kilimanjaro where we spend 7 days. We made it all the way to the summit and it’s was absolutely unbelievable experience. Would like to say thank you to entire team. Our porters, cook Thomas, support staff and guide Solomon. Without you it’s wouldn’t be possible to make it all the way to the summit. Thank you Philip for all your organizing efforts.
Administrator
15.03.24 09:45
Vira. Thank you very much for your feedback. We will be glad to see you in our other program
Mohamedi N
15.03.24 09:40
tripadvisor.com - Mohamedi N, Dec 2023. 3 Days in lake Manyara National park and in the Ngorongoro crater.Thank you Phillip to Organize trip
Administrator
15.03.24 09:44
Mohamedi. Thank you very much for your feedback. We will be glad to see you in our other program
Ambra
15.03.24 09:38
tripadvisor.com - Ambra, Aug 2023. If you are planning your trip to tanzania and want to climb kilimanjaro, Manyara Travel Club & Climbing is the one I recommend. Philip is an expert guide , passionate about his work and ready to be close to you from the first day at the airport. Philip and his staff is the best you can have in this great experience. you will find not only good people in their work but new friends in your journey. Recommended.
Administrator
15.03.24 09:43
Ambra. Thank you very much for your feedback. We will be glad to see you in our other program
Olga Gavrylyako
29.07.23 10:55
This summer I wanted to introduce my 17 year old son to the real big mountains. Though the weather did not cooperate and prevented us from climbing Montblan, thanks to Vladimir, our vacations was a great success. Vladimir is experienced and caring guide. My son learned the techniques of working with the rope and safely crossing glassier craverces. Our stay in Cosmic with the following (unplanned) descend to the Italy side was the absolute blast. Vladimir, thank you for the great time this summer! I know that you are in Chamonix now. I wish you good weather!
Administrator
15.03.24 09:42
Olga. Thank you very much for your feedback. We will be glad to see you in our other programs
Danguole
03.04.23 09:48
Namaste, We had a great experience with Himalayan Trekking path. We went on a 4 days trek to Mardi Himal. The guide and porters was very helpful all the way through. Once we came down the mountain we went on a Chitvan Jungle Safari which was a great experience and interesting activity. Our guide was very helpful and knowledgeable. In the animal safari we got to see elephants and during our time in the country we learned a lot about the culture and the people. The local food was mostly vegetarian, but our hotels buffet had more different food options as I believe is more adapted to for tourists. We highly recommend this!
Administrator
03.04.23 09:50
Danguole. Thank you very much for your feedback. We will be glad to see you in our other programs
Наталья М
20.12.20 12:03
Me and my friends have just come back home after an amazing a trip of a life time and all this thanks to Manyara travel company with its head Philip who together with his team did they best to make our trip as pleasurable as possible...We went to a mount Meru climb for acclimatization, which turned out quite an exciting adventure , although pretty hard when you climb to its summit .The landscapes are awesome on the way!! We did Kilimanjaro climb and it's only because of well organized trip in all aspects, great chef ,friendly and very helpful people in a team who cheered up and assisted when it was needed. After Kilimanjaro we headed to 3 main parks ( we had 3 days for it ) : Ngorongoro crater, Manyara lake ,Tatangire park .I recommended to see each one and dont miss any as they are absolutely different!! The experince I had is unforgettable, and I will definitely recommend Manyara company for doing this as all trip went smoothly and only with positive attitude and emotions ( although sometimes it was hard physically). Thank you guys for this experince ,I will recomrnd you to my friends as a trustful company! https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/Attraction_Review-g297913-d16844251-Reviews-Manyara_Travel_Club_Climbing-Arusha_Arusha_Region.html
Alex Benjamen
09.09.20 10:13
Vladimir helped me with custom tour organization. he was very meticulous and detail oriented about the door to Ararat. Great communication and explain me all the little details. Burhan is his main guide but due to language barrier it was hard to discuss things with him. I met Burhan in person and his level of service is #1. I did the 5 days and 4 nights, day 1 & day 2 at camp1, the next day camp 2 and summit. Summit was relatively easy because the peak was not steep. But on the way down my legs were destroyed, and I was overheating in my warm jacket. I suggest take off your jacket when going down, and take the time to rest somewhere in the middle.
Philip Samwel Lulinda
14.10.19 10:40
Manyara Travel Club&Climbing We are so happy to be the one of the Partner https://extremetour.pro and we are so happy to work with them as well www.manyaratravel.com We have strong staff , Trustees, Honest and Committed for your any request which you will Request to us and work closer hand by hand . Thanks very Regards Philip Samwel

Our experienced guides are waiting for you!